It’s a Part of life

How did I overcome the problems I was facing? It’s simple, I always pray to God that even if I give up, he will be there to help me. So, those things that are difficult or seem impossible to achieve I always think I can achieve them. And it’s not bad to cry because I passed elementary and high school with tears, yes!Every year I cry, like I want to die. Literally, I’ve experienced doing what I see on social media like slashing or anything else that my family won’t expect that I will do it.Sometimes even if I have a problem I will do things that will make them laugh and show that I don’t have a problem. When it comes to school or online class, even if I don’t know the thing I do my best to overcome it.There are really things we need to get through and there are also things we need to let go of, because we can’t learn something before we don’t make a big mistake because if I didn’t I might not reach those things. Sometimes even when I go to sleep, I think about what will happen tomorrow or what I will do to solve that thing. Or when I’m in trouble and I don’t know what to prioritize, I leave, wander around, go to a friend to talk or go to a place far away from the problem. I often find myself alone in that place and then shed tears, I will think about why I have such a small thing or problem, I will cry right away. When I’m angry or I have a problem, the people at home are my enemies.
Sometimes I can just be told that everything that happens to me is part of a plan by God, when I can’t get over that problem.Ill lose.

1 Comment

  1. vvictoriaranz says:

    I strongly agree with this blog, indeed struggles and all those negative circumstances are part of life. I find myself reading this like I was the writer, since I really can relate and I think most of the teenager especially nowadays feels and experience the same, well this is for us, everything “It’s Part of Life”.

    Like

Leave a Comment